top of page

The third daily life music that cuts out the everyday scenery.

The colors that dance in the sky. The 11 songs of "Fireworks", which expresses the fascinating summer of Japan, are a collection of BGM that matches the momentary sparks that appear in the black world.
The sound of the memories of running through the summer and the wishes of thinking about the future.


・ Album title: Fireworks ・ Artist name: Haruyoshi Kimura ・ Product number: ITLB-1142
・ Label name: Intenselab
・ Release date: October 13, 2021 ・ Type: CD
・ JAN: 4582500633262


【recorded music】

1. Solaseed

2. In late summer

3. Pokopoko

4. To the top of the mountain

5. Far ship

6. firework

7. Undersea fireworks

8. Dear Sir

9. Fall into the darkness

10. celebration

11. At the end of summer (Inst ver)


Sales Tax Included |
bottom of page