top of page

The third installment of <Classic Parade>, which is a pop arrangement of classic classic songs that everyone has heard! Enjoy a more luxurious and superb classical arrangement with the addition of new artists. You can hear the new charm of that melody. (C) RS


・Album title: CLASSIC PARADE 3

・Artist name: Various Artist

・Product number: ITLB-113

・Label name: Intenselab

・ Release date: November 25, 2020

・Type: CD



1. Zarathustra & Trepark (Pappara Pappa MIX)

2. Tritch Tlatch Punk!!

3. The bath has boiled ~ nice hot water ~

4. Doting Greetings

5. Hello, twinkle twinkle star -kawaii mix-

6. Brilliant Great Circle Dance

7. Nobara (Runway Beat Remix)

8. Hana to Fugue

9. Attacked ~ Flight of the Bumblebee (Metal MIX)

10. Fate Without Honor (Brass Rock)

11. Zigeunerweisen It doesn't end with just sadness



Sales Tax Included |
bottom of page