top of page

A collection of glittering girlish songs that will make adults and children happy. With a cute future bass and a transparent singing voice, we have expressed a wide range of cuteness from energetic cuteness to adult-like cuteness and fashionable and stylish cuteness. Happy song for all women!


・ Album title: girl's little voice
・ Artist name: Various Artist 
・ Item No .: ITLB-1151
・ Label name: Intenselab
・ Release date: November 24, 2021 ・ Type: CD
・ JAN: 4582500633453


【recorded music】

1. Girls Bravo

2. Sweet Rock

3. Pastel Graffiti

4. Fancy U

5. Glimmer

6. Small Silhouette

7. Suger Glider Detective

8. Kaieteur Falls

9. Catch Me

10. Kuuzu

11. Saku

12. Angostura Bitters

13. Demerara Sugar

14. Flower Dream

girl's little voice

Sales Tax Included |
bottom of page