top of page

The second solo album in 11 years by Takahashi Pechika, who is active mainly in bands such as "Hinemos" and "Chopin".
This time, a library collection of newly written instrumental works created assuming BGM in various everyday scenes.


・Album title: Music for an Ordinary Life

・Artist name: Takahashi Pechka

・Product number: ITLB-1130

・Label name: Intenselab

・ Release date: November 25, 2020

・Type: CD



1. Beginning morning

2. Little adventurer

3. Opportunity

4. Cyclist

5. Universal Gravity

6. Daily Bread

7. Kawakudari

8. Miss April

9. Senor Senorita

10. Boy of Memories

11. Ato Matsuri

12. Dinner

13. Unexpected Day

14. Gwacky

15.Ordinary Life

16. Make sense

17. How to Sarito

18. Gluttonous

19. Yururito

20. Beautiful Sabrina

21. Defeated Resurrection

22. Become a Mother

Music for an Ordinary Life

Sales Tax Included |
bottom of page