top of page






・アルバムタイトル:Shake it up

・アーティスト名:Various Artists




・種別 :CD




1. Sea Side Quest

2. Here right now!

3. Sea Glass

4. Follow your Energy

5. Sence of urgency

6. Rise Up Heartbeat

7. Clap Pop Tinkerbell

8. Sweety Dreamy

9. One Chance

10. Rising Air

11. Far Away

12. Glowing Dawn

13. Bright Prospects

14. Armer Bird Catharsis

15. Sunset Beach Party

Shake it up

Sales Tax Included |
bottom of page